Project Manager

Meg Wilkinson

Invasive Species Database Program Coordinator
New York Natural Heritage Program
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12233-4757
(518) 402-8983

Lead Partner Organization Contacts

Arizona

Sabra Tonn

Arizona Natural Heritage Program
Arizona Game and Fish Department
AGFD WMHB
5000 W. Carefree Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85086-5000
(623) 236-7618
stonn@azgfd.gov

Florida

Frank Price

Florida Natural Areas Inventory
1018 Thomasville Rd.
Suite 200-C
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 224-8207
fprice@fnai.org

Maine

Nancy Olmstead

Invasive Plant Biologist Maine Natural Areas Program
Augusta, ME 04333
(207) 287-8046
Nancy.Olmstead@maine.gov

New Hampshire

In transition

New York

Meg Wilkinson

New York Natural Heritage Program
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12233-4757
(518) 402-8983

Oregon

Lindsey Wise

Oregon Biodiversity Information Center
Institute for Natural Resources - Portland
Portland State University
(503) 725-9951
lindsey.wise@pdx.edu

Pennsylvania

Mary Walsh

Pennsylvania Natural Heritage Program
Western Pennsylvania Conservancy
(814) 689-1823
mwalsh@paconserve.org

Saskatchewan

Jeff Keith

Saskatchewan Conservation Data Centre - Fish and Wildlife Branch
Saskatchewan Ministry of Environment
3211 Albert Street
Regina SK S4S 5W6
(306) 787-7196
Jeff.Keith@gov.sk.ca

Vermont

Dan Farrell

The Nature Conservancy, Vermont Chapter
27 State Street, Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
(802) 229-4425 Ext. 107
dfarrell@tnc.org

Virginia

Kevin Heffernan

Virginia Department of Conservation and Recreation
Division of Natural Heritage
217 Governor Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-9112
Kevin.Heffernan@dcr.virginia.gov

West Virginia

Ben Rhodes

West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
PO Box 67
Elkins, WV 26241
(304) 637-0245
brhodes@tnc.org

 

iMapInvasives Executive Committee


1. NatureServe President
2. NatureServe Staff person (designated by NatureServe President)
3. Florida Natural Areas Inventory (FNAI) Director
4. FNAI - Staff person (designated by FNAI Director)
5. New York Natural Heritage Program (NYNHP) Director
6. NYNHP - Staff person (designated by NYNHP Director)
7. The Nature Conservancy Representative
8. Lead Partner Organization Leader*
9. At-Large Lead Partner Organization Representatives (rotating, 2-year term)*
* Terms run for the fiscal year; July 1st - June 30th

iMapInvasives Executive Committee Members


1. NatureServe President
Mary Klein

2. NatureServe Staff Person
Leslie Honey
Vice President of Conservation Services

3. Florida Natural Areas Inventory (FNAI) Director
Gary Knight

4. FNAI - Staff person (designated by FNAI Director)
Frank Price
Database Manager

5. New York Natural Heritage Program (NYNHP) Director
DJ Evans

6. NYNHP - Staff person (designated by NYNHP director)
Meg Wilkinson
Invasive Species Database Program Coordinator

7. TNC Representative
Steve Buttrick
Director of Conservation Science, Oregon Chapter of The Nature Conservancy

8. Lead Partner Organization Leader
Lindsey Wise
Oregon Natural Biodiversity Inventory
(July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2015)

9. At-Large Lead Partner Organization Representatives
Jami Kuzek
Arizona Heritage Data Management System
(April 17, 2013 to June 30, 2014)


Past Executive COmmittee Members


Judy Soule (NatureServe Representative)
John Randall (The Nature Conservancy Representative)


Technical Contacts


Florida Resources and Environmental Analysis Center (FREAC)

The overall web site and the internet mapping component for the iMapInvasives Project are developed and hosted by the Florida Resources and Environmental Analysis Center (FREAC) at the Florida State University (FSU).

Florida Resources and Environmental Analysis Center (FREAC)

C6140 University Center
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306
Voice: (850) 644-2007
FAX: (850) 644-7360
www.freac.fsu.edu

Web-related questions can be directed to any of the following individuals:


Stephen Hodge, Director

shodge@admin.fsu.edu

Dean K. Jue, Special Projects Director

djue@admin.fsu.edu

Georgianna Strode, GISP, Principal Programmer Analyst

gstrode@admin.fsu.edu